I need some club penguin fans to be authors

So I have been thinking about needing authors so probably the only people that are going to come are people from chat rooms. I am doing a contest and it’s going to be club penguin accounts only if you tell me your name or a fake name and your real email so that you will get these accounts. I know that this website has been boring but it’s gonna start having pictures. One more thing the first person to tell me a fake name or a real name and their real email is the winner. So good luck getting the accounts!

~cae6 (known now as Penguin Dunk) 😛

About cae6

Love Club Penguin!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I need some club penguin fans to be authors

  1. Nazar2403 says:

    Hey bro your an author check your email penguindunk@yahoo.com for ur login info

Leave a Reply

